Congratulations all around!

To Anu: for her selection by the NTU School of Biological Sciences as a student presenter at the Asian Pacific Organization of Cell Biology (APOCB) / American Society for Cell Biology (ASCB) 2014 Congress.


To Sharon and Damien, for recent 1st author publications from their previous labs:

Molecular analysis of the Acinetobacter baumannii biofilm-associated protein.
Goh HM, Beatson SA, Totsika M, Moriel DG, Phan MD, Szubert J, Runnegar N, Sidjabat HE, Paterson DL, Nimmo GR, Lipman J, Schembri MA.
Appl Environ Microbiol. 2013 Nov;79(21):6535-43. 
Generating Novel Recombinant Prokaryotic Lectins with Altered Carbohydrate Binding Properties Through Mutagenesis of the PA-IL Protein from Pseudomonas aeruginosa.
Keogh D, ThompsonR, Larragy R, McMahon K, O’Connell M, O’Connor B, Clarke P.
Biochimica et Biophysica Acta, accepted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.